
TOTAL Recall allows Lotus Notes mail users to delete copies of a sent message. If a mail user sends an email to the wrong person or simply decides to cancel it, they now have the ability to click a single button to recall the message. <A HREF="http://www.ivesco.com/home.nsf/totalrecall?OpenPage">TOTAL Recall supports recalling messages</A> between internal Lotus Notes mail users. The mail user simply selects an e-mail in their "Sent" view, then clicks the "Recall" button.